Fall

Blouse (Abercrombie and fitch) – Dress (Topshop) – Shoes (Boden)

Apart from spring, Autumn is my favourite season. It means the start of cosiness – woolly jumpers, cute ankle boots and furry scarves! I’m very much looking forward to going away at half term and stocking up clothes for the up coming colder months. My mum was away and my dad at golf when I took these photos, it’s amazing what you can do when you know how to use a tripod and a self-timer!

Love Mary x

Follow me on instagram! Mary_cupcake

Leave a Reply

