3 things

{A grey wicker heart we just put up in the garden room}

{A vintage ink pot and fountain pen my dad owns}

{My favourite quote}

The sun has come out today and I’m so glad it has, the weather over the last couple of days has been terrible and the weather today has inspired me to do a post on here. The Roald Dahl quote is one I try to aspire to as I believe if you think positively then good things will come to you!

I’m very much looking forward to having dinner with my friend tonight as well as going to Costa with my mum {hot chocolate? yes please!}

Love Mary x

Follow me on instagram! Mary_cupcake

Leave a Reply

