Today is… getting ready for the puppy

20120701-133733.jpg

20120701-152110.jpg

It’s not long now until I get my puppy, I’m so excited! The first two pictures are of the puppy I’m going to get, it’s so cute and I’m bursting at the seams from the wait.  Yesterday I bought a really fluffy dog bed and some quirky doggy bag holders, the pack had a really pretty bird on it and flowers and now over the coming weeks I’ll be buying all the stuff to welcome it home I can’t wait!

Love Mary x

Follow me on instagram! Mary_cupcake

Leave a Reply

